Desert Peak Marketing

Main Office

Seattle, WA

Phone: 303-790-2424

E-mail: quotes@desertpeak.biz

Website: www.desertpeak.biz

Territories
  • Washington
  • Oregon
  • Idaho
  • Alaska
Personnel
Personnel Title E-Mail
Robert Moccia Principal robert@desertpeak.biz
Nicholas Dolan Principal nicholas@desertpeak.biz
Luke Short Project Manager luke@desertpeak.biz
Jeff Call Territory Sales Manager (ID) jeff@desertpeak.biz
Braden Culbertson Territory Sales Manager (OR) braden@desertpeak.biz
Dave Carlson Territory Sales Manager (WA) dave@desertpeak.biz
Joshua Jumelet Territory Representative (WA) joshua@desertpeak.biz
Armando Suarez Territory Sales Manager (AK) armando@desertpeak.biz