Desert Peak Marketing

Main Office

2880 S Main St. #115
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Phone: 303-790-2424

E-mail: quotes@desertpeak.biz

Website: www.desertpeak.biz

Territories
  • Washington
  • Oregon
  • Idaho
  • Alaska
  • El Paso, TX
  • New Mexico
  • Arizona
  • Utah
  • Colorado
  • Wyoming
  • Montana
Personnel
Personnel Title E-Mail
Robert Moccia Principal/Territory Sales Manager (AK) robert@desertpeak.biz
Nicholas Dolan Principal nicholas@desertpeak.biz
Luke Short Project Manager luke@desertpeak.biz
Jeff Call Territory Sales Manager (ID, UT, MO) jeff@desertpeak.biz
Braden Culbertson Territory Sales Manager (WA, OR) braden@desertpeak.biz
Lesa Vander Werff Territory Sales Manager (AZ, NM) lesa@desertpeak.biz
Lora Gennari Territory Sales Manager (AZ, TX) lora@desertpeak.biz
Chef Jeremy Glas Territory Sales Manager (CO, NM, WY) jeremy@desertpeak.biz